Saco druídico {3}

Artefacto

{2}, {T}: Muestra la primera carta de tu biblioteca. Si es una carta de criatura, crea una ficha de criatura Saprolín verde 1/1. Si es una carta de tierra, pon esa carta en el campo de batalla bajo tu control. Si es una carta que no sea tierra ni criatura, ganas 2 vidas.

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Saco druídico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the revealed card is both a creature and a land (such as Dryad Arbor), you’ll put a Saproling creature token and that card onto the battlefield. (2011-09-22)
  • If the card is not a land card, it will remain on top of your library. (2011-09-22)