惡毒巨械 {4}{B}{B}

神器生物 ~組構體

威懾

當惡毒巨械進戰場時,你可以消滅另一個目標生物。若以此法消滅了生物,則你獲得等同於所消滅生物防禦力的生命。

5/4

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 惡毒巨械:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use the toughness of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much life to gain. (2016-09-20)
  • If the target creature has indestructible, it isn’t destroyed this way and you won’t gain life. If it is destroyed but put into a zone other than a graveyard, you’ll gain life. (2016-09-20)