Mecatitán letal {4}{B}{B}

Criatura artefacto — Constructo

Amenaza.

Cuando el Mecatitán letal entre al campo de batalla, puedes destruir otra criatura objetivo. Si una criatura es destruida de esta manera, ganas una cantidad de vidas igual a su resistencia.

5/4

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mecatitán letal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use the toughness of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much life to gain. (2016-09-20)
  • If the target creature has indestructible, it isn’t destroyed this way and you won’t gain life. If it is destroyed but put into a zone other than a graveyard, you’ll gain life. (2016-09-20)