Meccatitano Tossico {4}{B}{B}

Creatura Artefatto — Costrutto

Minacciare

Quando il Meccatitano Tossico entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi distruggere un'altra creatura bersaglio. Se una creatura viene distrutta in questo modo, guadagni punti vita pari alla sua costituzione.

5/4

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Meccatitano Tossico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use the toughness of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much life to gain. (2016-09-20)
  • If the target creature has indestructible, it isn’t destroyed this way and you won’t gain life. If it is destroyed but put into a zone other than a graveyard, you’ll gain life. (2016-09-20)