Carcasse mécanique délétère {4}{B}{B}

Créature-artefact : construction

Menace

Quand la Carcasse mécanique délétère arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez détruire une autre créature ciblée. Si une créature est détruite de cette manière, vous gagnez un nombre de points de vie égal à son endurance.

5/4

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carcasse mécanique délétère:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use the toughness of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much life to gain. (2016-09-20)
  • If the target creature has indestructible, it isn’t destroyed this way and you won’t gain life. If it is destroyed but put into a zone other than a graveyard, you’ll gain life. (2016-09-20)