大衆扇動者、ブリーナ {1}{W}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 鳥・邪術師

飛行

プレイヤー1人があなたの対戦相手1人を攻撃するたび、その対戦相手のライフが他のあなたの対戦相手より多い場合、その攻撃プレイヤーはカード1枚を引き、あなたはあなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体の上に+1/+1カウンター2個を置く。

1/3

Watermark: Silverquill

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大衆扇動者、ブリーナ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the attacking player is one of your opponents and has less life than the player being attacked, then the condition is satisfied. (2021-04-16)
  • Breena’s triggered ability will trigger even if you control no creatures. (2021-04-16)
  • You choose which creature to put +1/+1 counters on as the ability is resolving. Once you make the choice, no player may take actions until the counters are placed. (2021-04-16)