Brenna, a Demagoga {1}{W}{B}

Criatura Lendária — Ave Bruxo

Voar

Toda vez que um jogador ataca um de seus oponentes, se aquele oponente tiver mais pontos de vida que outro de seus oponentes, aquele jogador atacante compra um card e você coloca dois marcadores +1/+1 em uma criatura que você controla.

1/3

Watermark: Silverquill

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brenna, a Demagoga:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the attacking player is one of your opponents and has less life than the player being attacked, then the condition is satisfied. (2021-04-16)
  • Breena’s triggered ability will trigger even if you control no creatures. (2021-04-16)
  • You choose which creature to put +1/+1 counters on as the ability is resolving. Once you make the choice, no player may take actions until the counters are placed. (2021-04-16)