Брина, Демагог {1}{W}{B}

Легендарное Существо — Птица Колдун

Полет

Каждый раз, когда игрок атакует одного из ваших оппонентов, если количество жизней того оппонента больше, чем у любого из других ваших оппонентов, тот атакующий игрок берет карту, а вы кладете два жетона +1/+1 на существо под вашим контролем.

1/3

Watermark: Silverquill

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Брина, Демагог:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the attacking player is one of your opponents and has less life than the player being attacked, then the condition is satisfied. (2021-04-16)
  • Breena’s triggered ability will trigger even if you control no creatures. (2021-04-16)
  • You choose which creature to put +1/+1 counters on as the ability is resolving. Once you make the choice, no player may take actions until the counters are placed. (2021-04-16)