煽动师布莉娜 {1}{W}{B}

传奇生物 ~鸟/邪术师

飞行

每当一位牌手攻击你的任一对手时,若后者的生命比你的另一位对手多,则该攻击牌手抓一张牌,且你在一个由你操控的生物上放置两个+1/+1指示物。

1/3

Watermark: Silverquill

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 煽动师布莉娜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the attacking player is one of your opponents and has less life than the player being attacked, then the condition is satisfied. (2021-04-16)
  • Breena’s triggered ability will trigger even if you control no creatures. (2021-04-16)
  • You choose which creature to put +1/+1 counters on as the ability is resolving. Once you make the choice, no player may take actions until the counters are placed. (2021-04-16)