Почившие в Бозе {4}{W}{W}

Существо — Дух

Полет

Пока Почившие в Бозе находятся на вашем кладбище, каждое существо-Человек под вашим контролем выходит на поле битвы с одним дополнительным жетоном +1/+1 на нем.

«Никогда не забывайте наших предков. Они ведь нас не забыли».
— Микеас, Лунарх

5/5

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Почившие в Бозе:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect is cumulative. Human creatures you control will enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter for each Dearly Departed in your graveyard. (2011-09-22)
  • In most cases, when determining whether a creature entering the battlefield under your control should get a +1/+1 counter, you'll simply look at what the creature will looklike on the battlefield. You'll consider any effects affecting a creature entering the battlefield under your control. (2011-09-22)