Chers disparus {4}{W}{W}

Créature : esprit

Vol

Tant que les Chers disparus sont dans votre cimetière, chaque créature Humain que vous contrôlez arrive sur le champ de bataille avec un marqueur +1/+1 supplémentaire sur elle.

« N'oubliez jamais nos ancêtres. Eux ne nous ont jamais oubliés. »
—Mikaeus, le lunarque

5/5

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chers disparus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect is cumulative. Human creatures you control will enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter for each Dearly Departed in your graveyard. (2011-09-22)
  • In most cases, when determining whether a creature entering the battlefield under your control should get a +1/+1 counter, you'll simply look at what the creature will looklike on the battlefield. You'll consider any effects affecting a creature entering the battlefield under your control. (2011-09-22)