安らかに旅立つ者 {4}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — スピリット

飛行

安らかに旅立つ者があなたの墓地にあるかぎり、あなたがコントロールしている各人間・クリーチャーはそれぞれ、+1/+1カウンターが追加で1個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

「我らの祖先を忘れてはならぬ。彼らは我々を忘れてはおらぬ。」
――月皇ミケウス

5/5

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 安らかに旅立つ者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect is cumulative. Human creatures you control will enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter for each Dearly Departed in your graveyard. (2011-09-22)
  • In most cases, when determining whether a creature entering the battlefield under your control should get a +1/+1 counter, you'll simply look at what the creature will looklike on the battlefield. You'll consider any effects affecting a creature entering the battlefield under your control. (2011-09-22)