Cari Estinti {4}{W}{W}

Creatura — Spirito

Volare

Fintanto che i Cari Estinti sono nel tuo cimitero, ogni creatura Umano che controlli entra nel campo di battaglia con un segnalino +1/+1 addizionale.

“Non dimenticare mai i nostri antenati. Loro non ci hanno dimenticati.”
—Mikaeus, il Lunarca

5/5

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cari Estinti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect is cumulative. Human creatures you control will enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter for each Dearly Departed in your graveyard. (2011-09-22)
  • In most cases, when determining whether a creature entering the battlefield under your control should get a +1/+1 counter, you'll simply look at what the creature will looklike on the battlefield. You'll consider any effects affecting a creature entering the battlefield under your control. (2011-09-22)