Vinculadora de Bogles Escorregadia {3}{G}

Criatura — Humano Druida

Lampejo

Resistência a magia

Quando Vinculadora de Bogles Escorregadia entrar no campo de batalha, coloque um marcador de resistência a magia na criatura alvo. Em seguida, mova qualquer número de marcadores de criaturas que você controla para aquela criatura.

3/3

Illustrated by Mila Pesic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vinculadora de Bogles Escorregadia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Slippery Bogbonder’s triggered ability puts a hexproof counter on a creature an opponent controls, you can still move counters onto that creature. (2020-04-17)
  • You can’t move counters from the target creature to itself. (2020-04-17)
  • You may move counters from any number of other creatures you control, not just from one. (2020-04-17)
  • You choose which counters to move as Slippery Bogbonder’s triggered ability resolves. (2020-04-17)
  • You may choose to move zero counters. (2020-04-17)