ぬめる化け眷者 {3}{G}

クリーチャー — 人間・ドルイド

瞬速

呪禁

ぬめる化け眷者が戦場に出たとき、クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それの上に呪禁カウンターを1個置く。その後、あなたがコントロールしている望む数のクリーチャーの上から望む数のカウンターをそのクリーチャーの上に移動する。

3/3

Illustrated by Mila Pesic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ぬめる化け眷者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Slippery Bogbonder’s triggered ability puts a hexproof counter on a creature an opponent controls, you can still move counters onto that creature. (2020-04-17)
  • You can’t move counters from the target creature to itself. (2020-04-17)
  • You may move counters from any number of other creatures you control, not just from one. (2020-04-17)
  • You choose which counters to move as Slippery Bogbonder’s triggered ability resolves. (2020-04-17)
  • You may choose to move zero counters. (2020-04-17)