Vinculabogles resbaladiza {3}{G}

Criatura — Druida humano

Destello.

Antimaleficio.

Cuando la Vinculabogles resbaladiza entre al campo de batalla, pon un contador de antimaleficio sobre la criatura objetivo. Luego mueve cualquier cantidad de contadores de entre las criaturas que controlas a esa criatura.

3/3

Illustrated by Mila Pesic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vinculabogles resbaladiza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Slippery Bogbonder’s triggered ability puts a hexproof counter on a creature an opponent controls, you can still move counters onto that creature. (2020-04-17)
  • You can’t move counters from the target creature to itself. (2020-04-17)
  • You may move counters from any number of other creatures you control, not just from one. (2020-04-17)
  • You choose which counters to move as Slippery Bogbonder’s triggered ability resolves. (2020-04-17)
  • You may choose to move zero counters. (2020-04-17)