Bridebogle insaisissable {3}{G}

Créature : humain et druide

Flash

Défense talismanique

Quand la Bridebogle insaisissable arrive sur le champ de bataille, mettez un marqueur « défense talismanique » sur la créature ciblée. Puis déplacez n'importe quel nombre de marqueurs de créatures que vous contrôlez sur cette créature.

3/3

Illustrated by Mila Pesic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bridebogle insaisissable:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Slippery Bogbonder’s triggered ability puts a hexproof counter on a creature an opponent controls, you can still move counters onto that creature. (2020-04-17)
  • You can’t move counters from the target creature to itself. (2020-04-17)
  • You may move counters from any number of other creatures you control, not just from one. (2020-04-17)
  • You choose which counters to move as Slippery Bogbonder’s triggered ability resolves. (2020-04-17)
  • You may choose to move zero counters. (2020-04-17)