Tour de commandement

Terrain

{T} : Ajoutez un mana de n'importe quelle couleur de l'identité couleur de votre commandant.

Quand la défaite est proche et que les ordres viennent à manquer, tous les yeux se portent dans la même direction.

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tour de commandement:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities. (2020-11-10)
  • If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower's ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce {C}. (2020-11-10)
  • If you don't have a commander, Command Tower's ability produces no mana. (2020-11-10)