Befehlsturm

Land

{T}: Erzeuge ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe der Farbidentität deines Kommandeurs.

Wenn die Niederlage nah und die Anführer verschwunden sind, schauen alle Augen in eine Richtung.

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Befehlsturm:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities. (2020-11-10)
  • If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower's ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce {C}. (2020-11-10)
  • If you don't have a commander, Command Tower's ability produces no mana. (2020-11-10)