Tour de commandement
Terrain
{T} : Ajoutez un mana de n'importe quelle couleur de l'identité couleur de votre commandant.
Quand la défaite est proche et que les ordres viennent à manquer, tous les yeux se portent dans la même direction.
Illustrated by Ryan Yee
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Tour de commandement:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities. (2020-11-10)
- If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower's ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce {C}. (2020-11-10)
- If you don't have a commander, Command Tower's ability produces no mana. (2020-11-10)