Torre de mando

Tierra

{T}: Agrega un maná de cualquier color en la identidad de color de tu comandante.

Cuando se acerca la derrota y escasea el liderazgo, todos los ojos miran en una misma dirección.

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Torre de mando:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities. (2020-11-10)
  • If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower's ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce {C}. (2020-11-10)
  • If you don't have a commander, Command Tower's ability produces no mana. (2020-11-10)