Befehlsturm

Land

{T}: Erzeuge ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe der Farbidentität deines Kommandeurs.

Wenn die Niederlage nah und die Anführer verschwunden sind, schauen alle Augen in eine Richtung.

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Befehlsturm:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities. (2020-11-10)
  • If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce {C}. (2020-11-10)
  • If you don’t have a commander, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana. (2020-11-10)