Beutegreifender Schlamm {G}{G}{G}

Kreatur — Schlammwesen

Unzerstörbar

Immer wenn der Beutegreifende Schlamm angreift, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf ihn.

Immer wenn eine Kreatur, der in diesem Zug vom Beutegreifenden Schlamm Schaden zugefügt wurde, stirbt, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf den Beutegreifenden Schlamm.

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Beutegreifender Schlamm:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each time a creature dies, check whether Predator Ooze had dealt any damage to it at any time during that turn. If so, Predator Ooze’s ability will trigger. It doesn’t matter who controlled the creature or whose graveyard it was put into. (2011-01-22)