Cieno depredador {G}{G}{G}

Criatura — Cieno

Indestructible.

Siempre que el Cieno depredador ataque, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre él.

Siempre que una criatura que haya recibido daño del Cieno depredador este turno muera, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Cieno depredador.

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cieno depredador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each time a creature dies, check whether Predator Ooze had dealt any damage to it at any time during that turn. If so, Predator Ooze’s ability will trigger. It doesn’t matter who controlled the creature or whose graveyard it was put into. (2011-01-22)