Чандра, Заклинательница Огня {4}{R}{R}

Легендарный Planeswalker — Чандра

+1: создайте две фишки существа 3/1 красный Элементаль с Ускорением. Изгоните их в начале следующего заключительного шага.

0: сбросьте все карты в вашей руке, затем возьмите столько же карт плюс одну.

−X: Чандра, Заклинательница Огня наносит X повреждений каждому существу.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Чандра, Заклинательница Огня:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Chandra’s second ability while you have an empty hand. If you do, you’ll draw one card. (2016-01-22)
  • For Chandra’s second ability, it doesn’t matter if the cards don’t go to your graveyard because of a replacement effect. For example, cards with madness discarded this way will still count toward the number of cards you discarded. (2016-04-08)