Chandra, meneuse de flammes {4}{R}{R}

Planeswalker légendaire : Chandra

+1: Créez deux jetons de créature 3/1 rouge Élémental avec la célérité. Exilez-les au début de la prochaine étape de fin.

0: Défaussez-vous de toutes les cartes de votre main, puis piochez autant de cartes plus une.

-X: Chandra, meneuse de flammes inflige X blessures à chaque créature.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chandra, meneuse de flammes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Chandra’s second ability while you have an empty hand. If you do, you’ll draw one card. (2016-01-22)
  • For Chandra’s second ability, it doesn’t matter if the cards don’t go to your graveyard because of a replacement effect. For example, cards with madness discarded this way will still count toward the number of cards you discarded. (2016-04-08)