Chandra, Evocatrice di Fiamme {4}{R}{R}

Planeswalker Leggendario — Chandra

+1: Crea due pedine creatura Elementale 3/1 rosse con rapidità. Esiliale all'inizio della prossima sottofase finale.

0: Scarta tutte le carte della tua mano, poi pesca altrettante carte più una.

-X: Chandra, Evocatrice di Fiamme infligge X danni a ogni creatura.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chandra, Evocatrice di Fiamme:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Chandra’s second ability while you have an empty hand. If you do, you’ll draw one card. (2016-01-22)
  • For Chandra’s second ability, it doesn’t matter if the cards don’t go to your graveyard because of a replacement effect. For example, cards with madness discarded this way will still count toward the number of cards you discarded. (2016-04-08)