Chandra die Flammenruferin {4}{R}{R}

Legendärer Planeswalker — Chandra

+1: Erzeuge zwei 3/1 rote Elementarwesen-Kreaturenspielsteine mit Eile. Schicke sie zu Beginn des nächsten Endsegments ins Exil.

0: Wirf alle Karten aus deiner Hand ab und ziehe dann entsprechend viele Karten plus eine.

−X: Chandra die Flammenruferin fügt jeder Kreatur X Schadenspunkte zu.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chandra die Flammenruferin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Chandra’s second ability while you have an empty hand. If you do, you’ll draw one card. (2016-01-22)
  • For Chandra’s second ability, it doesn’t matter if the cards don’t go to your graveyard because of a replacement effect. For example, cards with madness discarded this way will still count toward the number of cards you discarded. (2016-04-08)