Segredos dos Mortos {2}{U}

Encantamento

Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica de seu cemitério, compre um card.

“O véu que separa os vivos dos mortos é tão sutil que os antepassados finalmente podem ser ouvidos.”
— Amalric, de Midvast Hall

Illustrated by Eytan Zana

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Segredos dos Mortos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Secrets of the Dead’s triggered ability resolves before the spell you cast from your graveyard does. (2011-01-22)