Secrets of the Dead {2}{U}

Enchantment

Whenever you cast a spell from your graveyard, draw a card.

“The veil between the living and the dead is so very thin that the whispers of the ancients can finally be heard.”
—Amalric of Midvast Hall

Illustrated by Eytan Zana

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Secrets of the Dead:
  • Secrets of the Dead’s triggered ability resolves before the spell you cast from your graveyard does. (2011-01-22)