Secrets des morts {2}{U}

Enchantement

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort depuis votre cimetière, piochez une carte.

« Le voile séparant les vivants et les morts est si fin que les murmures des anciens se font finalement entendre. »
—Amalric de la Salle de Midvast

Illustrated by Eytan Zana

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Secrets des morts:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Secrets of the Dead’s triggered ability resolves before the spell you cast from your graveyard does. (2011-01-22)