Secrets of the Dead (Commander 2019 #95)

Segreti dei Morti {2}{U}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia dal tuo cimitero, pesca una carta.

“Il velo tra i vivi e i morti è così sottile che si può finalmente sentire il bisbiglio degli antenati.”
—Amalric di Midvast Hall

Illustrated by Eytan Zana

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for Segreti dei Morti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Secrets of the Dead’s triggered ability resolves before the spell you cast from your graveyard does. (2011-01-22)