Rinascita di Phyrexia {4}{W}{W}

Stregoneria

Distruggi tutte le creature, poi crea una pedina creatura artefatto Orrore X/X incolore, dove X è il numero di creature distrutte in questo modo.

Finché esiste una goccia dell'olio, l'allegro lavoro continua.

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rinascita di Phyrexia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any triggered abilities that trigger because a creature was destroyed won’t be put onto the stack until after Phyrexian Rebirth finishes resolving. This means the Horror creature token can be targeted by those abilities, if applicable. (2011-06-01)
  • If a creature regenerates or has indestructible, it won’t be counted when determining the value of X. (2013-07-01)