Фирексийское Возрождение {4}{W}{W}

Волшебство

Уничтожьте все существа, затем создайте одну фишку артефакта существа X/X бесцветный Ужас, где X — количество существ, уничтоженных таким образом.

Покуда существует хоть капля фирексийского масла, радостное деяние продолжается.

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Фирексийское Возрождение:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any triggered abilities that trigger because a creature was destroyed won’t be put onto the stack until after Phyrexian Rebirth finishes resolving. This means the Horror creature token can be targeted by those abilities, if applicable. (2011-06-01)
  • If a creature regenerates or has indestructible, it won’t be counted when determining the value of X. (2013-07-01)