Rinascita di Phyrexia {4}{W}{W}

Stregoneria

Distruggi tutte le creature, poi metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura artefatto Orrore X/X incolore, dove X è il numero di creature distrutte in questo modo.

Finché esiste una goccia dell'olio, l'allegro lavoro continua.

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rinascita di Phyrexia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any triggered abilities that trigger because a creature was destroyed won’t be put onto the stack until after Phyrexian Rebirth finishes resolving. This means the Horror creature token can be targeted by those abilities, if applicable. (2011-06-01)
  • If a creature regenerates or has indestructible, it won’t be counted when determining the value of X. (2013-07-01)