Renacimiento pirexiano {4}{W}{W}

Conjuro

Destruye todas las criaturas, luego crea una ficha de criatura artefacto Horror incolora X/X, donde X es la cantidad de criaturas destruidas de esta manera.

Mientras exista una gota de ese aceite, la dichosa labor continúa.

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Renacimiento pirexiano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any triggered abilities that trigger because a creature was destroyed won’t be put onto the stack until after Phyrexian Rebirth finishes resolving. This means the Horror creature token can be targeted by those abilities, if applicable. (2011-06-01)
  • If a creature regenerates or has indestructible, it won’t be counted when determining the value of X. (2013-07-01)