Амулет Процветания {3}

Артефакт

Амулет Процветания выходит на поле битвы под контролем оппонента по вашему выбору.

{2}, {T}: возьмите карту, затем вы можете положить карту земли из вашей руки на поле битвы. Владелец Амулета Процветания берет карту, затем тот игрок может положить карту земли из своей руки на поле битвы.

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Амулет Процветания:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Pendant of Prosperity’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn, and even if it’s not your turn. (2019-08-23)
  • If you control your own Pendant of Prosperity and activate its last ability, you’ll draw a card, then you may put a land card onto the battlefield, then you’ll draw a second card, then you may once again put a land card onto the battlefield. (2019-08-23)
  • In a multiplayer game, if Pendant of Prosperity’s owner leaves the game, Pendant of Prosperity leaves the game with them. If Pendant of Prosperity’s controller leaves the game, Pendant of Prosperity is exiled (assuming that player wasn’t also Pendant of Prosperity’s owner). (2019-08-23)