繁栄のペンダント {3}

アーティファクト

繁栄のペンダントは、あなたが選んだ対戦相手1人のコントロール下で戦場に出る。

{2}, {T}:カードを1枚引く。その後、あなたはあなたの手札から土地・カード1枚を戦場に出してもよい。繁栄のペンダントのオーナーはカードを1枚引く。その後、そのプレイヤーは自分の手札から土地・カード1枚を戦場に出してもよい。

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 繁栄のペンダント:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Pendant of Prosperity’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn, and even if it’s not your turn. (2019-08-23)
  • If you control your own Pendant of Prosperity and activate its last ability, you’ll draw a card, then you may put a land card onto the battlefield, then you’ll draw a second card, then you may once again put a land card onto the battlefield. (2019-08-23)
  • In a multiplayer game, if Pendant of Prosperity’s owner leaves the game, Pendant of Prosperity leaves the game with them. If Pendant of Prosperity’s controller leaves the game, Pendant of Prosperity is exiled (assuming that player wasn’t also Pendant of Prosperity’s owner). (2019-08-23)