Pendentif de prospérité {3}

Artefact

Le Pendentif de prospérité arrive sur le champ de bataille sous le contrôle d'un adversaire de votre choix.

{2}, {T} : Piochez une carte, puis vous pouvez mettre sur le champ de bataille une carte de terrain de votre main. Le propriétaire du Pendentif de prospérité pioche une carte, puis ce joueur peut mettre sur le champ de bataille une carte de terrain depuis sa main.

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pendentif de prospérité:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Pendant of Prosperity’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn, and even if it’s not your turn. (2019-08-23)
  • If you control your own Pendant of Prosperity and activate its last ability, you’ll draw a card, then you may put a land card onto the battlefield, then you’ll draw a second card, then you may once again put a land card onto the battlefield. (2019-08-23)
  • In a multiplayer game, if Pendant of Prosperity’s owner leaves the game, Pendant of Prosperity leaves the game with them. If Pendant of Prosperity’s controller leaves the game, Pendant of Prosperity is exiled (assuming that player wasn’t also Pendant of Prosperity’s owner). (2019-08-23)