Гревен, Капитан «Хищника» {3}{B}{R}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Воин

Угроза

Гревен, Капитан «Хищника» получает +X/+0, где X — количество жизней, потерянных вами в этом ходу.

Каждый раз, когда Гревен атакует, вы можете пожертвовать другое существо. Если вы это делаете, то берете карты в количестве, равном силе того существа, и теряете количество жизней, равное выносливости того существа.

5/5

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гревен, Капитан «Хищника»:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player loses life if they’re dealt damage or if they pay life. (2019-08-23)
  • Greven checks for how much life you lost, not how much your life total has changed. If you lost 4 life but also gained 6 life, you still lost 4 life and Greven gets +4/+0. (2019-08-23)
  • The sacrificed creature’s power and toughness are determined by its last known information before it left the battlefield. (2019-08-23)
  • You sacrifice a creature (or choose not to), draw cards, and lose life all while Greven’s triggered ability is resolving. Nothing can happen in between, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-08-23)