Greven, capitán del Depredador {3}{B}{R}

Criatura legendaria — Guerrero humano

Amenaza.

Greven, capitán del Depredador obtiene +X/+0, donde X es la cantidad de vidas que perdiste este turno.

Siempre que Greven ataque, puedes sacrificar otra criatura. Si lo haces, robas una cantidad de cartas igual a la fuerza de esa criatura y pierdes una cantidad de vidas igual a la resistencia de esa criatura.

5/5

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Greven, capitán del Depredador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player loses life if they’re dealt damage or if they pay life. (2019-08-23)
  • Greven checks for how much life you lost, not how much your life total has changed. If you lost 4 life but also gained 6 life, you still lost 4 life and Greven gets +4/+0. (2019-08-23)
  • The sacrificed creature’s power and toughness are determined by its last known information before it left the battlefield. (2019-08-23)
  • You sacrifice a creature (or choose not to), draw cards, and lose life all while Greven’s triggered ability is resolving. Nothing can happen in between, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-08-23)