Greven, Capitano della Predatrice {3}{B}{R}

Creatura Leggendaria — Guerriero Umano

Minacciare

Greven, Capitano della Predatrice prende +X/+0, dove X è pari ai punti vita che hai perso in questo turno.

Ogniqualvolta Greven attacca, puoi sacrificare un'altra creatura. Se lo fai, peschi carte pari alla forza di quella creatura e perdi punti vita pari alla costituzione di quella creatura.

5/5

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Greven, Capitano della Predatrice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player loses life if they’re dealt damage or if they pay life. (2019-08-23)
  • Greven checks for how much life you lost, not how much your life total has changed. If you lost 4 life but also gained 6 life, you still lost 4 life and Greven gets +4/+0. (2019-08-23)
  • The sacrificed creature’s power and toughness are determined by its last known information before it left the battlefield. (2019-08-23)
  • You sacrifice a creature (or choose not to), draw cards, and lose life all while Greven’s triggered ability is resolving. Nothing can happen in between, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-08-23)