Greven, Kapitän der Raubvogel {3}{B}{R}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Krieger

Bedrohlich

Greven, Kapitän der Raubvogel, erhält +X/+0, wobei X gleich der Anzahl an Lebenspunkten ist, die du in diesem Zug verloren hast.

Immer wenn Greven angreift, kannst du eine andere Kreatur opfern. Falls du dies tust, ziehst du so viele Karten, wie die Stärke der Kreatur beträgt, und verlierst Lebenspunkte in Höhe der Widerstandskraft der Kreatur.

5/5

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Greven, Kapitän der Raubvogel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player loses life if they’re dealt damage or if they pay life. (2019-08-23)
  • Greven checks for how much life you lost, not how much your life total has changed. If you lost 4 life but also gained 6 life, you still lost 4 life and Greven gets +4/+0. (2019-08-23)
  • The sacrificed creature’s power and toughness are determined by its last known information before it left the battlefield. (2019-08-23)
  • You sacrifice a creature (or choose not to), draw cards, and lose life all while Greven’s triggered ability is resolving. Nothing can happen in between, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-08-23)