Эльша, Познавшая Бесконечность {2}{U}{R}{W}

Легендарное Существо — Джинн Монах

Искусность (Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете не являющееся существом заклинание, это существо получает +1/+1 до конца хода.)

Вы в любой момент можете посмотреть верхнюю карту вашей библиотеки.

Вы можете разыграть верхнюю карту вашей библиотеки, если это карта, не являющаяся ни существом, ни землей, и вы можете разыграть ее, как если бы у нее был Миг.


Illustrated by G-host Lee

Notes and Rules Information for Эльша, Познавшая Бесконечность:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Elsha lets you look at the top card of your library whenever you want (with one restriction—see below), even if you don’t have priority. This action doesn’t use the stack. Knowing what that card is becomes part of the information you have access to, just like you can look at the cards in your hand. (2019-08-23)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, you can’t look at the new top card until you finish doing so. This means that if you cast the top card of your library, you can’t look at the next one until you’re done paying for that spell. (2019-08-23)
  • You’ll still pay all costs for a spell you cast from your library, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs. (2019-08-23)