無限のエルシャ {2}{U}{R}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — ジン・モンク

果敢(あなたがクリーチャーでない呪文を唱えるたび、ターン終了時まで、このクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。)

あなたはいつでもあなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを見てもよい。

あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードがクリーチャーでも土地でもないカードであるなら、あなたはそれを唱えてもよく、あなたはそれを、瞬速を持っているかのように唱えてもよい。

3/3

Illustrated by G-host Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無限のエルシャ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Elsha lets you look at the top card of your library whenever you want (with one restriction—see below), even if you don’t have priority. This action doesn’t use the stack. Knowing what that card is becomes part of the information you have access to, just like you can look at the cards in your hand. (2019-08-23)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, you can’t look at the new top card until you finish doing so. This means that if you cast the top card of your library, you can’t look at the next one until you’re done paying for that spell. (2019-08-23)
  • You’ll still pay all costs for a spell you cast from your library, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs. (2019-08-23)