Elsha de l'Infini {2}{U}{R}{W}

Créature légendaire : djinn et moine

Prouesse (À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort non-créature, cette créature gagne +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.)

Vous pouvez regarder la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque à tout moment.

Vous pouvez lancer la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque si c'est une carte non-créature, non-terrain, et vous pouvez la lancer comme si elle avait le flash.

3/3

Illustrated by G-host Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elsha de l'Infini:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Elsha lets you look at the top card of your library whenever you want (with one restriction—see below), even if you don’t have priority. This action doesn’t use the stack. Knowing what that card is becomes part of the information you have access to, just like you can look at the cards in your hand. (2019-08-23)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, you can’t look at the new top card until you finish doing so. This means that if you cast the top card of your library, you can’t look at the next one until you’re done paying for that spell. (2019-08-23)
  • You’ll still pay all costs for a spell you cast from your library, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs. (2019-08-23)