Elsha dell'Infinito {2}{U}{R}{W}

Creatura Leggendaria — Monaco Genio

Prodezza (Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia non creatura, questa creatura prende +1/+1 fino alla fine del turno.)

Puoi guardare la prima carta del tuo grimorio in qualsiasi momento.

Puoi lanciare la prima carta del tuo grimorio se è una carta non creatura, non terra e puoi lanciarla come se avesse lampo.

3/3

Illustrated by G-host Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elsha dell'Infinito:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Elsha lets you look at the top card of your library whenever you want (with one restriction—see below), even if you don’t have priority. This action doesn’t use the stack. Knowing what that card is becomes part of the information you have access to, just like you can look at the cards in your hand. (2019-08-23)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, you can’t look at the new top card until you finish doing so. This means that if you cast the top card of your library, you can’t look at the next one until you’re done paying for that spell. (2019-08-23)
  • You’ll still pay all costs for a spell you cast from your library, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs. (2019-08-23)