Рикс Маади, Дворец Темниц

Земля

{T}: добавьте {C}.

{1}{B}{R}, {T}: каждый игрок сбрасывает карту. Активируйте эту способность только при возможности разыгрывать волшебство.

Даже если вы от него на расстоянии многих миль, сквозь сточные отверстия все равно можно услышать стоны и громовые раскаты хохота.

Illustrated by Martina Pilcerova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Рикс Маади, Дворец Темниц:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When the second ability resolves, first the active player chooses a card to discard, then the nonactive player chooses, then all chosen cards are discarded at the same time. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which cards to discard. (2006-05-01)