Rix Maadi, el palacio calabozo

Tierra

{T}: Agrega {C}.

{1}{B}{R}, {T}: Cada jugador descarta una carta. Activa esta habilidad solo cuando puedas lanzar un conjuro.

Incluso alejado varios kilómetros, si acercas tu oído a la ventilación de las alcantarillas, podrás escuchar los gritos y una risa frenética.

Illustrated by Martina Pilcerova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rix Maadi, el palacio calabozo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When the second ability resolves, first the active player chooses a card to discard, then the nonactive player chooses, then all chosen cards are discarded at the same time. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which cards to discard. (2006-05-01)