Rix Maadi, Palácio da Masmorra

Terreno

{T}: Adicione {C}.

{1}{B}{R}, {T}: Cada jogador descarta um card. Ative esta habilidade somente nos momentos em que poderia conjurar um feitiço.

Mesmo a quilômetros de distância, se você colocar os ouvidos nas saídas do esgoto, poderá ouvir os gritos e a gargalhada tempestuosa.

Illustrated by Martina Pilcerova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rix Maadi, Palácio da Masmorra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When the second ability resolves, first the active player chooses a card to discard, then the nonactive player chooses, then all chosen cards are discarded at the same time. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which cards to discard. (2006-05-01)